Команда

Отдел продаж

Рапопорт Кирилл

Рапопорт Кирилл

Менеджер отдела продаж

+7(495) 933 4033 #7357

Kirill.Rapoport@kuntsevo.com

Денисов Алексей

Денисов Алексей

Менеджер отдела продаж

+7(495) 933 4033 #7334

Aleksey.Denisov@kuntsevo.com

Головко Андрей

Головко Андрей

Менеджер отдела продаж

+7(495) 933 4033 #7354

Andrey.Golovko@kuntsevo.com

Торбин Алексей

Торбин Алексей

Менеджер отдела корпоративных продаж

+7(495) 933 4033 #7352

aleksey.torbin@kuntsevo.com

Сидорин Антон

Сидорин Антон

Менеджер отдела продаж

+7(495) 933 4033 #7332

Anton.Sidorin@kuntsevo.com

Олейник Дмитрий

Олейник Дмитрий

Менеджер отдела продаж

+7(495) 933 4033 #7351

dmitriy.oleynik@kuntsevo.com

Сервис

Андреев Андрей

Андреев Андрей

Мастер-консультант

+7(495) 933 4033 #7301

Andrey.Andreev@kuntsevo.com

Двухшерстнов Руслан

Двухшерстнов Руслан

Мастер-консультант

+7(495) 933 4033 #7301

Ruslan.Dvukhsherstnov@kuntsevo.com